Elliptical Sun Recordings 2020

Buy / Stream

Wrapping up one of the wildest years we’ve seen, 2020 label-standout, Leo Lauretti, brings us a full-throttle mix of some of Elliptical Sun’s most memorable tunes. Leo has hand-picked the year’s best and brightest tracks from our label family for this massive yearly compilation. This compilation features treasured label favorites and popular releases from our artist roster such as Adrian Alexander, Chris Giuliano, Nourey, Nikhil Prakash, Paul Arcane, Sunny Lax, and much more! Our high-energy ESR 2020 compilation aptly ends this unprecedented year with a bang!