In this remix compilation for the Elliptical Sun Recordings release ‘Waiting for You’ listeners are treated to two stunning compositions.
Paul Arcane brings the heat in his epic reworking of the Dani Avramov and Sollito original. Right from the moment the bass KL one hits you know you’re in for a test. Between explosive percussion and the ethereal breakdown!
Skylane brings that distinctive huge sound that is sure to rock you to your core in this remix of ‘Waiting for You.’ The brilliant choices in synths, percussion and melodies all come together to take you on a progressive journey. This track is definitely going to be an anthem blasted across the dancefloor.